Product picture of Padma Hepaten Capsules Blister 60 pieces
Product picture of Padma Hepaten Capsules Blister 60 piecesProduct picture of Padma Hepaten Capsules Blister 60 piecesProduct picture of Padma Hepaten Capsules Blister 60 piecesProduct picture of Padma Hepaten Capsules Blister 60 pieces

Padma Hepaten Capsules Blister 60 pieces

In stock in the pharmacy. Details

Padma Hepaten is a food supplement based on the traditional Tibetan recipe "Bras bu 3". It consists of three fruits and the valuable micronutrient choline, these protect the normal liver function. The aim of the recipe is to strengthen the liver function, to harmonize the three body energies lung (wind), tripa (bile) and beken (mucus) and to promote the "flow of liver energy".

The fruits have an antioxidant effect which has been proven by numerous studies. Combined with choline, Padma Hepaten helps to maintain normal liver function.

Liver functions include metabolism, hormone balance and optimal digestion. Poor nutrition, excessive alcohol consumption, certain medications and stress have a negative influence on the function of the liver.

A detoxification cure with Padma Hepatica can help to regenerate the liver after stress and thus provide a boost of energy from within.

  • Vegan
  • Lactose and gluten free
  • Contains no artificial preservatives or colorants

Application

If necessary, take 2 capsules with hot water in the morning and evening. Do not exceed the dose of 4 capsules daily.

Note

During the day, the digestion of fat and bile energy are particularly active. In the evening and at night, the breakdown of metabolic products and regeneration are the main functions of the liver. To support these processes in their natural active phases, Padma Hepaten can be combined with Padma Galeten. Padma Galeten is taken in the morning and Padma Hepaten in the evening.

Composition

1 capsule contains: Pitted myrobalan fruits 200mg, amla fruits 100mg, terminalia-bellirica fruits 100mg, choline bitartrate 55mg, capsule shell: hydroxypropylmethylcellulose.

Image du produit Padma Hepaten Capsules Blister 60 pièces
Image du produit Padma Hepaten Capsules Blister 60 piècesImage du produit Padma Hepaten Capsules Blister 60 piècesImage du produit Padma Hepaten Capsules Blister 60 piècesImage du produit Padma Hepaten Capsules Blister 60 pièces

Padma Hepaten Capsules Blister 60 pièces

En stock dans la pharmacie. Détails

Padma Hepaten est un complément alimentaire basé sur la recette tibétaine traditionnelle "Bras bu 3". Il se compose de trois fruits et du précieux micronutriment choline, qui protègent la fonction hépatique normale. Le but de la recette est de renforcer la fonction hépatique, d'harmoniser les trois énergies du corps : poumon (vent), tripa (bile) et beken (mucus) et de favoriser le "flux d'énergie du foie".

Les fruits ont un effet antioxydant qui a été prouvé par de nombreuses études. Combiné à la choline, Padma Hepaten aide à maintenir une fonction hépatique normale.

Les fonctions du foie comprennent le métabolisme, l'équilibre hormonal et une digestion optimale. Une mauvaise alimentation, une consommation excessive d'alcool, certains médicaments et le stress ont une influence négative sur le fonctionnement du foie.

Une cure de désintoxication avec Padma Hepatica peut aider à régénérer le foie après un stress et ainsi fournir un regain d'énergie de l'intérieur.

  • Végétalien
  • Sans lactose ni gluten
  • Ne contient pas de conservateurs ou de colorants artificiels

Application

Si nécessaire, prenez 2 capsules avec de l'eau chaude le matin et le soir. Ne pas dépasser la dose de 4 gélules par jour.

Note

Pendant la journée, la digestion des graisses et l'énergie biliaire sont particulièrement actives. Le soir et la nuit, la dégradation des produits métaboliques et la régénération sont les principales fonctions du foie. Pour soutenir ces processus dans leurs phases actives naturelles, Padma Hepaten peut être combinée avec Padma Galeten. Padma Galeten est prise le matin et Padma Hepaten le soir.

Composition

1 capsule contient : Fruits de myrobalan dénoyautés 200 mg, fruits d'amla 100 mg, fruits de terminalia-bellirica 100 mg, bitartrate de choline 55 mg, enveloppe de la capsule : hydroxypropylméthylcellulose.