Dr. Duenner - From Switzerland for Health

The products of Floradix or Luvos can be found in every pharmacy or drugstore. The company Dr. Dünner is the distributor of these two brands. Beside the selling of products the company manufactures in addition, food auxiliary means. Swiss quality and therefore also Switzerland as a production location are of great importance to Dr. Dünner. In contrast to many other dietary supplements, these products could hardly be more Swiss. These products therefore enjoy a good reputation abroad and have a notable name.

Who's Dr. Dünner?

The Dr. Dünner company was founded in 1948 by Dr. Helene Dünner and is still family-owned today. Besides Floradix and Luvos, Dr. Dünner also distributes the brands Schoenenberger and Sanotint. These and the own manufactured products of Dr. Dünner are available in the Swiss specialized trade. The Swiss company is internationally active and sells its products in over 20 different countries. The Japanese like for example the Sambu Holundersirup to strengthen the immune system, very gladly. The areas of application of the self-manufactured products range from preparations for the immune or nervous system to beauty products to strengthen hair and nails. The company itself does not describe natural history as an enemy of orthodox medicine but as its partner.

Assortment

All products from Dr. Dünner are purely herbal and intended for self-help. Most of the herbs and medicinal plants come from Switzerland, if possible in organic quality. The trading partners are small farmers. Plants that do not grow in Switzerland are purchased abroad, but organic quality is also taken into account there and small farms are selected. Dr. Dünner also pays fair prices to the trading partners. All phases of production take place in Switzerland. This also includes quality control, which is carried out by independent bodies. All deliveries of goods are subjected to an inspection so that all raw materials can be traced back to their origin. Dr. Dünner combines traditional medicine, such as medieval monastic medicine, with the latest scientific findings. The knowledge about picking, drying and storing is handed down from generation to generation. Whole plants or whole parts of plants are always used. This enables the company to guarantee that secondary plant substances are also obtained.

Fascinating Swiss

Dr. Dünner made a conscious decision in favour of the Swiss production site and Swiss ingredients. Switzerland is known for its stability, safety, self-determination and its pronounced sense of quality and perfection. This is what Dr. Dünner wants to stand for. In addition, the living conditions in the Swiss Alps are almost perfect for most medicinal plants.

That's what Dr. Dünner advocates

Dr. Dünner is aware of her social and economic responsibility. They assume their social responsibility through fair wages for all, the payment of fair prices and assistance in setting up social facilities. By striving for a CO2-neutral energy balance, Dr. Dünner contributes to global climate protection. The company obtains its electricity from hydropower plants in the Swiss Alps and therefore from 100% renewable resources. Dr. Dünner also has partnerships with organisations that protect nature and animals.

BiosphereSwiss - Guaranteed pure and natural

In Switzerland there are many different places with the best conditions for growing herbs. Mostly they are untouched landscapes, quiet side valleys or sun-exposed mountain mats. A prominent cultivation area lies in the Entlebuch biosphere and enjoys the special protection of Unesco. Dr. Dünner cooperates with a farm in this area. The Swiss medicinal herbs come mainly from certified organic farms. The BiosphereSwiss product line stands for safety and transparency.

EssenzaVita - Recipes with a history

In Europe monasteries already exchanged plants, recipes and preparations in the early Middle Ages and handed down their knowledge. The monks and nuns succeeded in making some medicinal plants native north of the Alps. Over time, the recipes passed from the monasteries to the up-and-coming universities. The product line EssenzaVita therefore also stands for traditional recipes.

PhytoWorld - Best plants from best origin

Our earth is large and the greater the plant diversity, the greater the chance of new discoveries. Many peoples have their own effective recipes which Dr. Dünner tries to discover all over the world. For this reason, Dr. Dünner cooperates with universities, research laboratories and non-governmental organizations. If raw materials are purchased abroad, the goods are purchased on fair terms. The PhytoWorld product line stands for respect and fairness.

Do you want to know more about our partners?

Dr. Duenner - De la Suisse pour la santé

Les produits Floradix ou Luvos se trouvent dans toutes les pharmacies et drogueries. La société Dr. Dünner est le distributeur de ces deux marques. En plus de la vente de produits, l'entreprise fabrique également des moyens auxiliaires alimentaires. Dünner accorde une grande importance à la qualité suisse et donc aussi à la Suisse en tant que site de production. Contrairement à de nombreux autres compléments alimentaires, ces produits ne peuvent guère être plus suisses. Ces produits jouissent donc d'une bonne réputation à l'étranger et ont un nom notable.

Qui est le Dr. Dünner ?

Dünner a été fondée en 1948 par le Dr. Helene Dünner et est encore aujourd'hui une entreprise familiale. Outre Floradix et Luvos, Dr. Dünner distribue également les marques Schoenenberger et Sanotint. Ces produits et les produits fabriqués par Dr. Dünner sont disponibles dans le commerce spécialisé suisse. La société suisse est active au niveau international et vend ses produits dans plus de 20 pays différents. Les Japonais comme par exemple le Sambu Holundersirup pour renforcer le système immunitaire, très heureux. Les domaines d'application des produits fabriqués par l'entreprise vont des préparations pour le système immunitaire ou nerveux aux produits de beauté pour renforcer les cheveux et les ongles. L'entreprise elle-même ne décrit pas l'histoire naturelle comme un ennemi de la médecine orthodoxe mais comme son partenaire.

Assortiment

Tous les produits Dr. Dünner sont purement à base de plantes et sont destinés à l'auto-assistance. La plupart des herbes et plantes médicinales proviennent de Suisse, si possible en qualité biologique. Les partenaires commerciaux sont de petits agriculteurs. Les plantes qui ne poussent pas en Suisse sont achetées à l'étranger, mais la qualité biologique y est également prise en compte et les petites exploitations sont sélectionnées. Dünner paie également des prix équitables aux partenaires commerciaux. Toutes les phases de la production ont lieu en Suisse. Cela inclut également le contrôle de la qualité, qui est effectué par des organismes indépendants. Toutes les livraisons de marchandises sont soumises à un contrôle afin que toutes les matières premières puissent être tracées jusqu'à leur origine. Le Dr Dünner combine la médecine traditionnelle, comme la médecine monastique médiévale, avec les dernières découvertes scientifiques. Le savoir sur la cueillette, le séchage et le stockage se transmet de génération en génération. Des plantes entières ou des parties entières de plantes sont toujours utilisées. Cela permet à l'entreprise de garantir l'obtention de substances végétales secondaires.

Suisse fascinante

Dünner a pris une décision consciente en faveur du site de production suisse et des ingrédients suisses. La Suisse est connue pour sa stabilité, sa sécurité, son autodétermination et son sens prononcé de la qualité et de la perfection. C'est ce que le Dr Dünner veut défendre. De plus, les conditions de vie dans les Alpes suisses sont presque parfaites pour la plupart des plantes médicinales.

C'est ce que préconise le Dr Dünner

Dünner est consciente de sa responsabilité sociale et économique. Ils assument leur responsabilité sociale par des salaires équitables pour tous, le paiement de prix équitables et l'aide à la mise en place d'équipements sociaux. En s'efforçant d'atteindre un bilan énergétique neutre en CO2, M. Dünner contribue à la protection du climat mondial. L'entreprise produit son électricité à partir de centrales hydroélectriques dans les Alpes suisses et donc à partir de ressources renouvelables à 100%. Le Dr Dünner a également des partenariats avec des organisations qui protègent la nature et les animaux.

BiosphereSwiss - Garantie pure et naturelle

En Suisse, il y a beaucoup d'endroits différents avec les meilleures conditions pour la culture des herbes. La plupart du temps, ce sont des paysages intacts, des vallées latérales tranquilles ou des tapis de montagne exposés au soleil. Dans la biosphère de l'Entlebuch se trouve une zone de culture importante qui bénéficie de la protection spéciale de l'Unesco. Le Dr. Dünner coopère avec une ferme de la région. Les plantes médicinales suisses proviennent principalement de fermes certifiées biologiques. La ligne de produits BiosphereSwiss est synonyme de sécurité et de transparence.

EssenzaVita - Recettes avec historique

En Europe, les monastères échangeaient déjà des plantes, des recettes et des préparations au début du Moyen Âge et transmettaient leur savoir. Les moines et les nonnes ont réussi à faire de certaines plantes médicinales des plantes indigènes au nord des Alpes. Au fil du temps, les recettes sont passées des monastères aux universités de la relève. La ligne de produits EssenzaVita est donc aussi synonyme de recettes traditionnelles.

PhytoWorld - Meilleures plantes de la meilleure origine

Notre terre est vaste et plus la diversité végétale est grande, plus les chances de nouvelles découvertes sont grandes. De nombreux peuples ont leurs propres recettes efficaces que le Dr Dünner essaie de découvrir dans le monde entier. C'est pourquoi le Dr Dünner coopère avec des universités, des laboratoires de recherche et des organisations non gouvernementales. Si les matières premières sont achetées à l'étranger, les marchandises sont achetées à des conditions équitables. La ligne de produits PhytoWorld est synonyme de respect et d'équité.

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur nos partenaires ?