House specialities from the Adler pharmacy

Magistral recipes

Magistral recipes are produced daily in our pharmacy in our in-house laboratory. In addition to the conventional finished medicines, there are a large number of products which are individually manufactured by the pharmacist. The range includes ointments, inhalation solutions, capsules and suppositories.

Production of care products and house specialties

The Adler Pharmacy in Winterthur has a long tradition of manufacturing its own brands for 180 years. The range includes ointments, creams, cough syrups and drops as well as various cosmetic products. The products are manufactured by our pharmacists in our in-house laboratory with the greatest care using selected raw materials. The production of unique, well-known and effective products is our passion.

grooming products

House specialities

House specialities are medicines which are regularly checked and approved by the cantonal drug control authorities. The last examination of our house specialities took place in 2018. Due to Swissmedic regulations, the sale of house specialities is only permitted to our own customers. The house specialities can be purchased in the pharmacy after consultation with our specialist staff, but cannot be ordered via the online pharmacy.

Salben

Erkältungsprodukte

Teemischungen

weitere Produkte

Spécialités maison de la pharmacie Adler

Recettes magistrales

Les recettes magistrales sont produites quotidiennement dans notre pharmacie, dans notre laboratoire interne. En plus des médicaments finis conventionnels, il existe un grand nombre de produits qui sont fabriqués individuellement par le pharmacien. La gamme comprend des onguents, des solutions pour inhalation, des capsules et des suppositoires.

Production de produits de soins et de spécialités maison

Depuis 180 ans, la pharmacie Adler de Winterthour fabrique ses propres marques. La gamme comprend des onguents, des crèmes, des sirops et des gouttes contre la toux ainsi que divers produits cosmétiques. Les produits sont fabriqués par nos pharmaciens dans notre laboratoire interne avec le plus grand soin à partir de matières premières sélectionnées. La production de produits uniques, connus et efficaces est notre passion.

Produits de soin

Hausspezialitäten

Les spécialités maison sont des médicaments qui sont régulièrement contrôlés et approuvés par les autorités cantonales de contrôle des drogues. Le dernier examen de nos spécialités maison a eu lieu en 2018 et, en raison de la réglementation de Swissmedic, la vente de spécialités maison n'est autorisée qu'à nos propres clients. Les spécialités de la maison peuvent être achetées en pharmacie après consultation avec notre personnel spécialisé, mais ne peuvent pas être commandées via la pharmacie en ligne.

Salben

Erkältungsprodukte

Teemischungen

weitere Produkte