vaccinations in the pharmacy

What is a vaccination?

Vaccinations are among the most effective measures to prevent infectious diseases. Through immunization, the body forms antibodies against the virus or bacterium and is thus able to fight the virus or bacterium immediately if the body comes into contact with it at a later stage. In most cases this results in no or only a weakened infectious disease.

Vaccinations in the Adler pharmacy

In the Adler Pharmacy 5 pharmacists are licensed to administer the vaccinations. As a customer you have the possibility to register for a vaccination at the pharmacy at any time. Usually an immediate vaccination is also possible.
Before the vaccination can be carried out, a health questionnaire is taken together. We will discuss whether the time is suitable for the vaccination. As soon as all the formalities are completed, we go to a specially equipped consultation room with a comfortable couch.
Always remember to take your vaccination booklet with you. We can document your vaccination there.
We do not currently offer Covid-19 vaccinations.
Active vaccinationIn an active vaccination, the body is injected with a live attenuated vaccine or a dead vaccine. These pathogens are not capable of causing an infectious disease. Over the next few days, the body produces antibodies and memory cells that are able to remember the appropriate immune response and react very quickly as soon as contact with a pathogen occurs.

Passive vaccination

Passive vaccination is used when there is a risk that the person could suffer a serious infectious disease. The best example of this is the rabies vaccination. If a person has been bitten by a wild animal and has not been vaccinated so far, he or she is given blood serum, which already has antibodies against the pathogen in a high concentration.

How do you strengthen your immune system?

vaccinations dans la pharmacie

Qu'est-ce qu'un vaccin ?

La vaccination est l'une des mesures les plus efficaces pour prévenir les maladies infectieuses. Grâce à l'immunisation, l'organisme forme des anticorps contre le virus ou la bactérie et est ainsi en mesure de combattre immédiatement le virus ou la bactérie si l'organisme entre en contact avec lui ultérieurement. Dans la plupart des cas, cela n'entraîne aucune maladie infectieuse ou seulement une maladie infectieuse affaiblie.

Vaccinations dans la pharmacie d'Adler

Dans la pharmacie Adler, 5 pharmaciens sont autorisés à administrer les vaccins. En tant que client, vous avez à tout moment la possibilité de vous inscrire pour une vaccination à la pharmacie. En général, une vaccination immédiate est également possible.
Avant que la vaccination puisse être effectuée, un questionnaire de santé est pris ensemble. Nous discuterons de la question de savoir si le moment est approprié pour la vaccination. Dès que toutes les formalités sont accomplies, nous nous rendons dans une salle de consultation spécialement équipée avec un canapé confortable.
N'oubliez pas de toujours emporter votre carnet de vaccination. Nous pouvons y documenter votre vaccination.

  • Hépatites A et B
  • Diphtérie
  • Le tétanos
  • Poliomyélite
  • Coqueluche
A l'heure actuelle, nous ne proposons pas de vaccinations Covid-19.
Vaccination activeDans une vaccination active, le corps est injecté avec un vaccin vivant atténué ou un vaccin mort. Ces agents pathogènes ne sont pas capables de causer une maladie infectieuse. Au cours des jours suivants, l'organisme produit des anticorps et des cellules mémoires qui sont capables de mémoriser la réponse immunitaire appropriée et de réagir très rapidement dès qu'il y a contact avec un agent pathogène.

Vaccination passive

La vaccination passive est utilisée lorsqu'il y a un risque que la personne puisse souffrir d'une maladie infectieuse grave. Le meilleur exemple est la vaccination contre la rage. Si une personne a été mordue par un animal sauvage et n'a pas été vaccinée jusqu'à présent, on lui donne du sérum sanguin, qui contient déjà des anticorps contre l'agent pathogène à une concentration élevée.

Comment renforcez-vous votre système immunitaire ?